top of page

Calm morning at the Plaza


Hey everyone! There's only two weeks-ish of summer and I'm not ready for senior year. And less than two weeks left of my internship. That is insane, I feel like I was in high school last week. This has been one of the fastest summers of my life. I think it's partially due to the full time work schedule I'm on, but these days feel incredibly short. Very excited to be reunited with my friends (especially joy, hi joy), but not ready for impending stress.

Anyways, ya'll these pants make me feel so cool but they are one of the most comfortable pairs of pants I own. They are definitely up there with leggings and sweatpants, fo real.

I took these photos on the Country Club Plaza on a Sunday morning. I had never seen the Plaza so empty before and I've been there countless times. It was really peaceful to walk around and explore when there weren't hectic shoppers roaming around.

HUGE shoutout to @Irinapicknellphotography for these amazing pictures and making me look cooler than I actually am.

Outfit details:

Tank top: Old Navy

Pants: Target

Shoes: Target

Sunglasses: Anthropologie

All my jewelry is from Kendra scott and wowee look at me I linked the top and pants.

bottom of page