top of page

Missing Kansas City


Hey ya'll, we've been MIA. I can only blame myself. Moving back to school and getting back into the swing of things has been hectic A. F. Almost done with the first week of class and I feel like I'm four years behind on all of my work. So I'm definitely missing the calm summer days in Downtown Kansas City (summer recap post coming soon if I can ever catch a moment to breathe).

I have a few more Kansas City related content things to throw at ya so I hope you're ready. Didn't know how much I loved just going to work and coming home to watch the Bachelorette was. Also, if Jason Tartick is not the next Bachelor I will riot. Anyways, hope everyone is having a great back to school experience and hopefully I'll be better at posting content.

Ok a few things about this dress. 1. I love it a lot so don't let me stray you from getting it with what I say next. It's not stretchy at. all. So be sure to size up. Also, it's super short so be wary, it's definitely not a wear to work piece. But holy moly I feel pretty cool in it not gonna lie.

Dress: Nordstrom

Jean Jacket: Ralph Lauren

Glasses: Anthropologie

Bracelets and necklace: Kendra Scott

Shoes: Converse

bottom of page